MUMC 2025 Elected Leadership List February 1, 2025 - January 31, 2026

Administrative Council		Finance Ministry Team		Trustees Ministry Team	
Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh	Servant Leader	Mike Murphy	Servant Leader	Carol Goolsby
Vice Servant Leader	Ben Freeman	Vice Servant Leader		Vice Servant Leader	
Finance Servant Leader	Mike Murphy	Pastor	Chuck Wilson	Pastor	Chuck Wilson
Trustees Servant Leader		Ad Council Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh	Director of Facilities	Del Funderburk
Staff Parish Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Trustees Representative		Members At Large:	
Endowment Servant Leader	Sam Hatcher	Staff Parish Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Michael Holt
Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison	Global Impact Svt Leader	Marilyn Sczech	,	Julie Curtis
Vice Lay Leader	Tallina Zamoon	Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison		Ken Merchant
Pastor	Chuck Wilson	Treasurer/Financial Administrator	Debbie Fitts	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Gary Kraynock
Pastor	Roldan Flores	Members At Large:	Bossio i itto	0.000 0: 2020 (00:::: 202:)	Richard McCoy
Pastor	Corey Milliet	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Fred Hill		Tablala Mocoy
Pastor	Gorey Willingt	Olass 01 2020 (0a11. 2020)	Errett Roth	Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	Chuck Traetto
Lay Delegates to Annual Conf.: On	e/nastor (4) Serve 4 vrs		Liz Mockler	01833 01 2027 (0811: 2020)	Rachel Dunham
2026	Suzanne Pugh (AC SL)	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Trey Davis	-	Susie Verrill
2027	• , ,	Class 01 2020 (Jan. 2021)	Greg Faucette	-	
2027	Katrina Larrison (Lay Leader)	-	Kathy Efird	-	Carol Goolsby (Servant Leader)
2028	Ally Traetto (SPRC) Will Little		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Loadership	Development Team
	vviii Littie	Class of 2027 (lan. 2029)	Mike Murphy (Servant Leader)	Pastor(s)	
Alternate Lay Delegate		Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	Tom Amann	Pasior(s)	Chuck Wilson
Alternate Lay Delegate	17 30 17 4		Margaret Todd	D : .M	- -
Recording Secretary	Kaitlin Klotz		Graham Webster	Project Manager	Tonya Terry
Membership Secretary	Ashley Broome	0, ((D . : 1 D	1.6 0 30	Vice Project Manager	Kelly Smith
Global Impact Servant Leader	Marilyn Sczech		lations Committee	Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison
UMM Servant Leader	Marshall Edwards	Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Members At Large:	
United Women of Faith Svt Ldr	Nancy Ward	Vice Servant Leader	Ally Traetto	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	James Bowman
Church Attorney	Fred DeVore	Pastor(s)	Chuck Wilson		Rodney Lynn
History & Records	Tyleta Morgan	· · · · ·			Carolyn Perlman
Council Members At Large:		Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Lesley Edwards
Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Suzanne Pugh (Servant Ldr)	Members At Large:			Abbie Mangum
	Hugh Clark	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Heath Gilbert (Servant Leader)		John Smith
	Ben Freeman (Vice Servant Ldr)		Sandi Lee	Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	Chuck Delong
Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Byard Bost		Philip Tate		Julie Knafelz
	Christa Tyson	Class of 2026 (Jan 2027)	Leslie Niessner		Kelly Smith (Vice Servant Leader)
	Bryan Cook		Jordan Roth		
Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	Hunter Ross		Ally Traetto	Endo	wment Team
	Becky Yates	Class of 2027 (Jan 2028)	Karin Dunham	Servant Leader	Sam Hatcher
	Ramon Vivero Zamudio		Eva Resendez	Vice Servant Leader	Julie Jones
			Scott tenBroeck	Senior Pastor	Chuck Wilson
				Treasurer	Debbie Fitts
		Global Impac	t MissionsTeam	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Troy Ferguson
		Servant Leader	Marilyn Sczech		Toni Vento
		Vice Servant Leader			Andrė Hall
		Dir. of Missions & Justice Ministries	Amy DeVore		Sam Hatcher (Servant Leader)
		Members At Large:		Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Robert Hinson
		Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	CK Rizzo	<u> </u>	Eric White
		(-3 =0=0)	Marilyn Sczech (Servant Leader)		Clark Holmes
			John Klotz	Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	John Branin
		Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Wendy Hall	(33.1. (33.1. 22.2)	Jim Cornell
		0.000 01 2020 (0011. 2021)	Phyllis Nussman		Kelly Klotz
			Karla Jennings		Julie Jones (Vice Servant Leader)
		Class of 2027 (Jan 2028)	Amy Ramsey	1	
		01403 01 2021 (Vall 2020)	Bill Campbell	Building Committee	
			Sarai Armenteros	Carol Goolsby (Servant Leader)	Joe Culpepper
			Garai Allienteros	4 <u> </u>	Robert/Katrina Larrison
I					
2/17/2025 15:20				Craig Estep Grace Trumpower	John Ross

John Millen

Chuck Wilson