MUMC 2025 Elected Leadership List February 1, 2025 - January 31, 2026

		1 ebruary 1, 2025 - January 31, 2020			
Administr	ative Council	Finance M	inistry Team	Trustee	es Ministry Team
Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh	Servant Leader	Mike Murphy	Servant Leader	Trustees elect
Vice Servant Leader	Ben Freeman	Vice Servant Leader		Vice Servant Leader	
Finance Servant Leader	Mike Murphy	Pastor	Chuck Wilson	Pastor	Chuck Wilson
Trustees Servant Leader		Ad Council Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh	Director of Facilities	Del Funderburk
Staff Parish Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Trustees Representative		Members At Large:	
Endowment Servant Leader	Sam Hatcher	Staff Parish Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Michael Holt
Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison	Global Impact Svt Leader	Marilyn Sczech	,	Julie Curtis
Vice Lay Leader		Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison		Ken Merchant
Pastor	Chuck Wilson	Treasurer/Financial Administrator	Debbie Fitts	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Gary Kraynock
Pastor	Roldan Flores	Members At Large:		,	Richard McCoy
Pastor	Corey Milliet	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Fred Hill		- I wond a mossy
Pastor	Cordy Williad	Oldes 31 2020 (0dili 2020)	Errett Roth	Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	Chuck Traetto
Lay Delegates to Annual Conf.: Or	ne/nastor (4) Serve 4 vrs		Liz Mockler	Glade of 2027 (barn 2020)	Rachel Dunham
2026	Suzanne Pugh (AC SL)	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Trey Davis		Susie Verrill
2027	• • •	Class 01 2020 (Jan. 2021)	•		Susie verriii
2027	Katrina Larrison (Lay Leader)		Greg Faucette	Londovskin	Davelanment Team
	Heath Gilbert (SPRC)		Kathy Efird		Development Team
2028	Will Little	01 (0007 (1 0000)	Mike Murphy (Servant Leader)	Pastor(s)	Chuck Wilson
Alternate Lay Delegate		Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	Tom Amann		
Alternate Lay Delegate		d	Margaret Todd	Project Manager	Tonya Terry
Recording Secretary	Kaitlin Klotz		Graham Webster	Vice Project Manager	Kelly Smith
Membership Secretary	Ashley Broome			Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison
Global Impact Servant Leader	Marilyn Sczech	Staff Parish Rel	ations Committee	Members At Large:	
UMM Servant Leader	Marshall Edwards	Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	James Bowman
United Women of Faith Svt Ldr	Nancy Ward	Vice Servant Leader	Ally Traetto		Rodney Lynn
Church Attorney	Fred DeVore	Pastor(s)	Chuck Wilson		Carolyn Perlman
History & Records	Tyleta Morgan			Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Lesley Edwards
Council Members At Large:		Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison		Abbie Mangum
Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Suzanne Pugh - Servant Ldr	Members At Large:			John Smith
	Hugh Clark	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Heath Gilbert - Servant Leader	Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	Chuck Delong
	Ben Freeman - Vice Servant Ldr		Sandi Lee		Julie Knafelz
Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Byard Bost		Philip Tate		Kelly Smith
	Christa Tyson	Class of 2026 (Jan 2027)	Leslie Niessner		
	Bryan Cook		Jordan Roth	Endo	owment Team
Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	Hunter Ross		Ally Traetto	Servant Leader	Sam Hatcher
	Becky Yates	Class of 2027 (Jan 2028)	Karin Dunham	Vice Servant Leader	Julie Jones
			Eva Resendez	Senior Pastor	Chuck Wilson
	•		Scott tenBroeck	Treasurer	Debbie Fitts
			•	Trustees representative	Michael Holt
		Global Impac	MissionsTeam	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Troy Ferguson
		Servant Leader	Marilyn Sczech	1	Toni Vento
		Vice Servant Leader		1	André Hall
		Dir. of Missions & Justice Ministries	Amy DeVore	1	Sam Hatcher - Servant Leader
		Members At Large:	7, 50 (0.10	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Robert Hinson
			CK Rizzo	O1433 01 2020 (Jail. 2021)	
		Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Marilyn Sczech - Servant Leader	11	Eric White Clark Holmes
			John Klotz	Class of 2027 (Jan. 2028)	John Branin
		01 (0000 (1 0007)	Wendy Hall	Olass Ol 2021 (Jall. 2020)	
		Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	,		Jim Cornell
			Phyllis Nussman		Kelly Klotz
		01	Karla Jennings	 	Julie Jones - Vice Servant Leader
		Class of 2027 (Jan 2028)	Amy Ramsey	1	
			Bill Campbell Sarai Armenteros	Double	ing Committee
			Sarai Armenteros		<u>ing Committee</u> sby - Servant Leader
1/8/2025 14:28				Craig Estep	Joe Culpepper
1/0/2023 14:20					Robert/Katrina Larrison
				Gene Monago	
				John Millen	John Ross

Chuck Wilson

Grace Trumpower