Matthews United Methodist Church 2024 Elected Leadership List February 1, 2024 - January 31, 2025

		February 1, 2024	3		
	ative Council		nistry Team		<u>Ainistry Team</u>
Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh (SL 2023-2025)	Servant Leader	Mike Murphy	Servant Leader	Gene Monago
/ice Servant Leader		Vice Servant Leader		Vice Servant Leader	
inance Servant Leader	Mike Murphy	Pastor	Chuck Wilson	Pastor	Chuck Wilson
rustees Servant Leader	Gene Monago	Ad Council Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh	Director of Facilities	Del Funderburk
taff Parish Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Trustees Representative		Members At Large:	
ndowment Servant Leader	Sam Hatcher	Staff Parish Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Ben Rippy
ay Leader	Lee Goldstein (LL 2023-2024)	Global Impact Svt Leader	Beth Merchant	-	Chuck Traetto
ice Lay Leader	Katrina Larrison	Lay Leader	Lee Goldstein		Megan Nurkin
astor	Chuck Wilson	Treasurer/Financial Administrator	Debbie Fitts	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Michael Holt
astor	Paul Craig	Members At Large:			Julie Curtis
Pastor	Roldan Flores	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Don Morrison		Ken Merchant
astor	Corey Milliet		Jim Tanger	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Gary Kraynock
astor	Jenny Savage		Graham Webster		Richard McCoy
ay Delegates to Annual Conf.: O		Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Fred Hill		Gene Monago (Servant Leader
024	Amy DeVore	-	Beverley Fifer		
024	Becky Yates	_	Liz Mockler		evelopment Team
026	Suzanne Pugh (AC SL)	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Trey Davis	Pastors	Chuck Wilson
026	Lee Goldstein (Lay Leader)	41	Greg Faucette		Paul Craig
027	(SPRC)	_	Kathy Efird	Project Manager	Tonya Terry
Iternate Lay Delegate			Mike Murphy (Servant Leader)	Vice Project Manager	
Iternate Lay Delegate				Lay Leader	Lee Goldstein
ecording Secretary	Kaitlin Klotz		<u>tions Committee</u>	Members At Large:	
lembership Secretary	Ashley Broome	Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Jo Van Arsdol
lobal Impact Servant Leader	Beth Merchant	Vice Servant Leader			Kristen Freeman
dult Council Servant Leader		Pastors	Chuck Wilson		Tom Amann
MM Servant Leader	Marshall Edwards		Paul Craig	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	James Bowman
Inited Women of Faith Svt Ldr	Nancy Ward	Lay Leader	Lee Goldstein		Rodney Lynn
hurch Attorney	Fred DeVore	Members At Large:			Carolyn Perlman
listory & Records	Tyleta Morgan	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Heath Gilbert - Servant Leader	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Lesley Edwards
ouncil Members At Large:			Leslee Mabee		Dee Foster
Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Amanda McGrath		Sylvia Burns		John Smith
	Susie Verrill	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Julie Bockenstedt		
	Margaret Todd		Sandi Lee	Endowr	nent Team
Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Suzanne Pugh - Servant Ldr		Philip Tate	Servant Leader	Sam Hatcher
	Hugh Clark	Class of 2026 (Jan 2027)	Leslie Niessner	Vice Servant Leader	
	Ben Freeman		Jordan Roth	Senior Pastor	Chuck Wilson
Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Byard Bost		Ally Traetto	Treasurer	Debbie Fitts
	Christa Tyson			Finance representative	Don Morrison
	Bryan Cook	Global Impact	<u>MissionsTeam</u>	Trustees representative	Michael Holt
	Difait Cook	Servant Leader	Beth Merchant	Global Impact rep	Marilyn Sczech
		Vice Servant Leader	Dour Moronana	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Julie Jones
		Dir. of Missions & Justice Ministries	Amy DeVore		Kelly Klotz
		Members At Large:		Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Troy Ferguson
		Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Helen Dickerson		Toni Vento
			Amy Ramsey	1	Andrė Hall
			Bill Campbell	Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Robert Hinson
		Class of 2025 (Jap. 2026)	CK Rizzo		
		Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Beth Merchant - Servant Ldr	┨┠─────┼	Eric White Clark Holmes
			John Klotz	┨┗━━━━━━┴	
				Duilsing	Committee
		Class of 2026 (Jan. 2027)	Wendy Hall	Building Committee	
			Marilyn Sczech	John Millen Chuck Wilson Craig Estep	
		I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I			
1/29/2024 12:48			Karla Jennings		