## Matthews United Methodist Church 2023 Elected Leadership List February 1, 2023 - January 31, 2024

Administrative Council		Finance Ministry Team		Trustees Ministry Team	
Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh (SL 2023-2025)	Servant Leader	Greg Klein	Servant Leader	John Millen
Vice Servant Leader		Vice Servant Leader	Mike Murphy	Vice Servant Leader	
Finance Servant Leader	Greg Klein	Pastor	Chuck Wilson	Pastor	Chuck Wilson
Trustees Servant Leader	John Millen	Admin Council Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh	Director of Facilities	Del Funderburk
Staff Parish Servant Leader	Dale Webster	Trustees Representative	Calaino i agii	Members At Large:	2 or i dilidorbank
Endowment Team Servant Leader	Sam Hatcher	Staff Parish Servant Leader	Dale Webster	Class of 2023 (Jan. 2024)	John Millen
Lay Leader	Lee Goldstein (LL 2023-2025)	Global Impact Servant Leader	Beth Merchant	0.000 0. 2020 (00.11 202.1)	Annette Clary
Vice Lay Leader	200 0010010111 (12 2020 2020)	Lay Leader	Lee Goldstein		Brenda Murphy
Pastor	Chuck Wilson	Treasurer/Financial Administrator	Debbie Fitts	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Ben Rippy
Pastor	Paul Craig	Members At Large:	Bookie i iko	(3000 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20	Mike Horai
Pastor	Roldan Flores	Class of 2023 (Jan. 2024)	Errett Roth		
Pastor	Corey Milliet	0.000 0. 2020 (ca.:. 202 i)	Joe Robinson	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Michael Holt
Pastor	Jenny Savage		Katrina Larrison	Gladd 61 2020 (Gail: 2020)	Julie Curtis
Lay Delegates to Annual Conf.: One/p			Greg Klein - Servant Ldr		Ken Merchant
2023	Nancy Harris	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Don Morrison		Rom Wordhant
2024	Amy DeVore	Glass 61 262 1 (Gain 2626)	Jim Tanger	Leadership Devel	opment Team
2024	Becky Yates		Maureen Hall	Pastors	Chuck Wilson
2026	Suzanne Pugh (AC SL)	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Fred Hill	1 43(0)3	Paul Craig
2026	Lee Goldstein (Lay Leader)	Class of 2023 (Jan. 2020)	Carol Hoffman	Project Manager	Tonya Terry
Alternate Lay Delegate	Lee Goldstein (Lay Leader)		Liz Mockler	Vice Project Manager	Tonya Teny
Alternate Lay Delegate			LIZ MOCKIEI	Lay Leader	Lee Goldstein
Recording Secretary	Kaitlin Klotz	Staff Parish Rela	tions Committee	Members At Large:	Lee Goldstelli
Membership Secretary	Ashley Broome	Servant Leader	Dale Webster	Class of 2023 (Jan. 2024)	Kyle Mahle
Global Impact Serv Leader	Beth Merchant	Vice Servant Leader	Heath Gilbert	Class 01 2023 (Jan. 2024)	Beau Snider
Adult Council Servant Leader	Betti Werchant		Chuck Wilson	11	
UMM Servant Leader	Marahall Edwards	Pastors		Class of 2024 ( lan 2025)	Gary Kraynock
	Marshall Edwards	Lovilopday	Paul Craig	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Jo Van Arsdol
United Women of Faith Servant Ldr	Nancy Ward	Lay Leader	Lee Goldstein		Gene Monago
Church Attorney	Fred DeVore	Members At Large:	Mott Class	Close of 2025 ( lon, 2026)	Kristen Freeman
History & Records	Tyleta Morgan	Class of 2023 (Jan. 2024)	Matt Clary	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	James Bowman
Council Members At Large:	Leadh a Marail		Abbie Mangum	1	Carolyn Perlman
Class of 2023 (Jan. 2024) Youth	Jonathan Kamenick	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Tim Towner	<u> </u>	Rodney Lynn
	Greg Mangum	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Heath Gilbert	Endowment Teem	
01 (0004/1 0005)	Byard Bost		Leslee Mabee	Endowment Team Som Listoher	
Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Amanda McGrath		Sylvia Burns	Servant Leader	Sam Hatcher
	Susie Verrill	(1, (2007 (1, 2000)	Dale Webster - Servant Ldr	Vice Servant Leader	OL 1 M/7
	Margaret Todd	Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Julie Bockenstedt	Senior Pastor	Chuck Wilson
Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Suzanne Pugh - Servant Ldr		Sandi Lee	Admin Council Servant Leader	Suzanne Pugh
	Hugh Clark		Philip Tate	Finance representative	Don Morrison
	Ben Freeman		M'	Trustees representative	Michael Holt
		Global Impact		SPRC representative	Matt Clary
		Interim Servant Leader	Beth Merchant	Global Impact representative	Marilyn Sczech
		Vice Servant Leader		Class of 2023 (Jan. 2024)	Terry Efird
		Dir. of Missions & Social Justice Min.	Amy DeVore	Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Julie Jones
		Members At Large:		Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	Troy Ferguson
		Class of 2023 (Jan. 2024)	Wendy Hall	4	
			Marilyn Sczech		
			Karen Kraynock	Building Committee	
		Class of 2024 (Jan. 2025)	Helen Dickerson	John Millen	
			Matthew Short	Chuck W	
			Matt Pomponio	Craig Estep	
		Class of 2025 (Jan. 2026)	CK Rizzo	Cheryl Sherrard	
			Beth Merchant - Servant Ldr	Carol Go	
3/14/2023 10:08			John Klotz	Clark Ho	ımes